Testimonials

Excellent service and good price for value!

The family run business has many good qualities! I was faced with friendliness from everyone who worked there. And the car I wanted was in immaculate condition and 100% good value for money. So I bought a car last minute and it was fairly late in the afternoon meaning it had gone past closing time before I made a decision to buy. Me and my brother weren't rushed in any way to make a decision, furthermore I couldn't fault the after service received the following day, it wasn't just take the money and car, and bye bye. Definitely recommend these guys!
, 26 Jun 2021
 
Very professional and friendly service. Would happily purchase a vehicle from the team at Cardiff car sales again
Marc F, 25 Jun 2021
 

Fantastic to deal with!

Have just left a review on their website, hopefully this one will be seen my more people, because they are excellent to deal with. Superbly efficient, pleasant and friendly, the car was exactly as described, in fact it exceeeded expectation. We can't recommend them highly enough.
Sharon E, 23 Jun 2021
 
Really, really good service from Mohammed and his Father, charming and friendly, and SUPER efficient. We have bought 3 cars from various dealers in the last 6 months, and these guys are by far and away the best to deal with, can't believe how easy everything was. We travelled from East Anglia, and the car was everything they said it was, in fact it exceeded expectation. Highly recommended.
Sharon and David Evans, 23 Jun 2021
 

Great to do business with!

Lovely, friendly staff. Great service - above and beyond! Would recommend to anyone.
Emily P, 23 Jun 2021
 

Super Experience

FANTASTIC experience nothing to much trouble taxed the car for us before we left Mo and his Father very helpful smooth transaction
Kevin and Debbie M, 22 Jun 2021
 
Fab services. Really pleased with the car. I explained what I was looking for and I had the car in less than a week. Beautifully presented as well. No pressure either. Thank you
Liz M, 03 Jun 2021
 

407 GT

Great service and friendly staff, Had a problem with the car so contacted Muhammad and he got it fixed fast.
Charlie p, 14 Jun 2021
 

Ford S-T Replica

Very happy with the car delivered all the way to me. will use again👍
Jonathan Roberts , 22 May 2021
 

Exceptional Customer Service

Service was outstanding, extremely impressive. Helped me sort out insurance, road tax, council permit. Muhammad & team/family were so nice and cooperative. Will definitely comeback for a newer car.
Mrs Maria M, 10 Jun 2021
 
Bought a SUV from them last week - for once what was advertised was actually what was available. The owner went well beyond the call of service excellence to assist us with taxes and insurance and I would readily recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a clean deal that lives up to and exceeds expectations. Highly professional and trustworthy.
Robin K, 14 May 2021
 
Don't hesitate to buy here.. if they have the car you've been looking for this is the place to buy ... super efficient swift deal ... great communications
Antonia Fraser, 19 Apr 2021
 

Dealership Recommended

Bought a car from C-C-S a couple of weeks ago. The service i received was very professional and i am very happy with the car. All the staff are really friendly and not pushy at all. 5/5 stars. Dealership Recommended. Love my focus
John C, 03 May 2017
 

Friendly staff.. great cars

Bought a car from their branch on Ipswich road. Very professional Staff and good quality stock. Could not find any problem with my cars or the others that were there up for sale. Sales person wasn't forcing the sale. Treated us well. I have spent an hour an a half inspecting my car. No problems what so ever. Love my Astra.
John R, 03 Jun 2017
 

trustworthy dealer

I am 75 so have bought many vehicles, mainly from private sales, found the owner at Cardiff Car Sales, Ipswich Road to be genuine and rated them as trustworthy. Price was a bit high but the car is in very good condition and I would buy from them again.
Lynette H, 02 Apr 2019
 

Well worth the 500 mile round trip!

Very friendly and helpful dealer. A first class customer service experience from beginning to end. Very pleased with the vehicle I bought.
Lee M, 19 Sep 2020
 

Car purchase

Excellent experience in all ways and car perfect. I would certainly recommend them to everyone. Very helpful staff, thank you all
Ian H, 17 Feb 2021
 

Great experience.

Absolutely brilliant, great deal, honest and straight forward. Deal struck within three hours drove away one very happy chappy.
Kenneth J L, 23 Jun 2017
 

Customer Reviews

See All
Cardiff Car Sales Logo
WATFORD ROAD
Cardiff Car Sales
1 Watford Road
Cardiff
South Wales
CF24 1RY
02921 15261402922 279976sales@cardiff-carsales.co.uk
IPSWICH ROAD
Cardiff Car Sales
13-A Ipswich Road
Cardiff
CF23 9AQ
02921 15594402922 279976sales@cardiff-carsales.co.uk